Fine Arts Staff

MUSICAL ARTS

Rachel Andrews, Choir, Drama and Elementary Music Teacher
Email: andrewsr@brpsk12.org
Phone: 616-355-0055, x171
Room: Lyceum 709

Tammy Clark, Orchestra Teacher and Faculty Liaison
Email: clarkt@brpsk12.org 
Phone: 616-355-0055, x201
Room:  Lyceum 708
Website link

Jon Montgomery, Band Director
Email: montgomeryj@brpsk12.org
Phone: 616-355-0055, x107
Room: Lyceum 707
Website link


 

VISUAL ARTS

Katie Chester, Art Teacher
Email:  chesterk@brpsk12.org
Phone: 616-355-0055, x179
Room:  Middle/High School Bldg. 107
Website link

 

Tara Gorris, Art Teacher
Email: gorrist@brpsk12.org
Phone: 616-355-0055, x165
Room: Middle/High School Bldg. 118
Website link

 

Peter Middleton, Art Teacher
Email:  middletonp@brpsk12.org
Phone: 616-355-0055, x114
Room: Middle/High School Bldg. 120

 

491 Columbia Avenue
Holland, MI 49423
Phone: 616.355.0055

Fax: 616.355.0057