Fine Arts Staff

MUSICAL ARTS

Rachel Andrews, Choir, Drama and Elementary Music Teacher
Email: andrewsr@brpsk12.org
Phone: 616-355-0055, x171
Room: Lyceum 709

Tammy Clark, Department Head, Orchestra and Beginning Woodwinds Teacher
Email: clarkt@brpsk12.org 
Phone: 616-355-0055, x201
Room:  Lyceum 708

Jon Montgomery, Band Director and Upper Elementary Music Teacher
Email: montgomeryj@brpsk12.org
Phone: 616-355-0055, x107
Room: Lyceum 707
 

VISUAL ARTS

Katie Chester, Art Teacher
Email:  chesterk@brpsk12.org
Phone: 616-355-0055, x179
Room:  Middle/High School Bldg. 107

Tara Gorris, Art Teacher
Email: gorrist@brpsk12.org
Phone: 616-355-0055, x165
Room: Middle/High School Bldg. 118

Peter Middleton, Art Teacher
Email:  middletonp@brpsk12.org
Phone: 616-355-0055, x114
Room: Middle/High School Bldg. 120

 

THEATRE ARTS

Rachel Andrews - Principle Director
Email: andrewsr@brpsk12.org
Phone: 616-355-0055, x171
Room: Lyceum 709

Emily Pierson, Director
Email: piersone@brpsk12.org
Phone: 616-355-0055, x185
Room: 317

 

 

491 Columbia Avenue
Holland, MI 49423
Phone: 616.355.0055

Fax: 616.355.0057