• School Closing: Black River is closed today due to a boiler issue and building temperature.
Close alert

Athletic Dept. - Staff

Black River Athletic Staff    
       
ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF      
Kyle Lawton   Athletic Director    x122   lawtonk@brpsk12.org
Krista Ekdahl Winter Site Supervisor    x230   ekdahlk@brpsk12.org
       
BASEBALL      
Chris Timmer Varisty Boys     catimmer11@gmail.com
       
BASKETBALL      
Danny Johns   Varsity Boys       johnsd@brpsk12.org
Brent Rowe   Varsity Girls      roweb@brpsk12.org
Adam Nelson   JV Girls       adam.nelson@odl.com
       
     
Krista Ekdahl MS Girls Black   ekdahlk@brpsk12.org
Krista Ekdahl MS Boys Black ekdahlk@brpsk12.org
       
CROSS COUNTRY/TRACK      

Steve Lamber

Varsity 616-218-0679 lambo1958@comcast.net
Byran Lacy MS 616-886-1141 blacy@oaisd.org
       
BOYS SOCCER      
Kyle Lawton   Varsity   x122   lawtonk@brpsk12.org
Eric Michaelis JV   ericgoal19@gmail.com
Steve Gray MS   grays@brpsk12.org
       
VOLLEYBALL      
Ansley Elwood Varsity   (303) 725-1657  

ansleyelwood@gmail.com

Cessie Wright

JV

  wrightc@brpsk12.org 
Belicia Hernandez Freshmen  

belicia.hernandez@tigerstudiodesign.com

 

GIRLS SOCCER

Kyle Lawton                       Varsity                       x122                       lawtonk@brpsk12.org

Kelli Boes                           JV                                                             kelli.boes@hope.edu

Marissa Seymour                MS                                                          marissa.seymour@hope.edu

491 Columbia Avenue
Holland, MI 49423
Phone: 616.355.0055

Fax: 616.355.0057