The Black River Chapter of the National Honor Society is pleased to announce the new members for the 2019-2020 school year. These students have exemplary achievements in the areas of scholarship, leadership, character, and service. Each student submitted a detailed application and received positive recommendations from their teachers, coaches, youth group leaders, and other adults as a part of the application process. The entire Black River community congratulates these students for receiving this recognition of honor.

New Members of the Black River Chapter of the National Honor Society

12th Grade
Lauren Cooper
Noemi Lozano

11th Grade
Ethan Devereaux
Eli Edwards-Parker 
Henri Holland-Anderson
Connor Ockerse
Piper Kendall
Pradyumna Karyamapudi
Kasia Norman
Reilly Shuff
Fatima Sharief

10th Grade
Lindsay Brncick
Isabella Camarota
Jack Davis
Martin Dimitrov
Katie Dykema
Sam Dykhouse
Caleb Ewald
Ana Sofia Fernandez
Ava Freimark
Hanna Garber
Harper Gerow
Alden Gort
Emily Hearn
Hudson Hilgert 
David Hsieh
Matthew Koeman
Elliot Lappenga
Wesley Looman
Nolan Meier
Kylee Poulton
Annika Pearson
Layne Weatherwax
Sophia Yost

Back to School News      Print News Article
491 Columbia Avenue
Holland, MI 49423
Phone: (616) 355-0055

Fax: (616) 355-0057