National Honor Society Recognitions

Congratulations to the following students who were inducted into the Black River chapter of the National Honor Society on Wednesday, April 17, 2019. Students with a GPA of 3.5 or above were invited to apply for membership and were selected by faculty on the basis of scholarship, leadership, character and service. Welcome, new members!

Sarah Alferink, Nolan Barrios, Jaylee Bentley, Sadie Brooks, Ethan Clarke, Jonathan Davidson, Zoe Eich, Christina Fink, Anna Gasper, Tova Gray, Arik Hamacher, Rebekah Harrelson, Noah Hicks, Simon Hodson, Kristen Knieper, Elijah LaBurn, Hannah Lock, Jonathan Lowry, Sierra Lynch, Josiah Millen, Ariana Newberry, Eden Nykamp, Mia Phillips, Anderson Powers, Sia Rajgarhia, Rachel Serie, Aanya Usmani, Emma Yonker, Jacob Youngerman, and Bennett Zink


Back to School News      Print News Article
491 Columbia Avenue
Holland, MI 49423
Phone: (616) 355-0055

Fax: (616) 355-0057